Reviews

Daniel Montesi is a graduate jewelry professional,

Wanda Garcia Rating Review posted on
on Google+
Jul 1, 2015

The owner is very knowledgeable about the business and very helpful. I couldn’t sell the watch, but gave us a sincere explanation.

Wanda, I greatly appreciate the opportuniy to serve you, sorry I could not buy your watch. Please keep me and Orlando Estate Buyer in mind when you would like to buy a like new pre-owned Rolex ! We consistantly handle a variety of ladies models!

A great experience overall! Daniel was very knowledgeable and provided me with a lot of insight into the entire process of selling an engagement ring from a relationship of mine that didn’t work out, unlike the other stores in the area that I shopped with and offered me no more than a take it or leave it offer. Daniel broke down exactly what it was that I had and took a real true look at it to give me the most that he could, which according to the other offers that I got, I believe he truly did. His location was clean and comfortable, with all of his attention on me, much better than standing in front of a show case in a store with people shopping around me looking for their new engagement ring while I am selling the one that never worked out. I got the price that I wanted and know where to go back to for my next purchase in the future too!

Brian Andrews-Google review

Sue Hudson
I have known Daniel Montesi for about a year. Aside from his professional and aristocratic demeanor, he used state of the art accessories to provide the best price for the gold and silver I sold him. He was also very kind and compassionate for my feelings about selling my mother’s jewelry. Even though it was what she wanted it was difficult and Daniel understood and reassured me that I was doing the right thing. I will always go back to Orlando Estate Buyer and have referred several of my friends who were also very pleased with Daniel.

Blake Vitani  a month ago

I recently sold my 2003 Rolex Submariner here and my experience was truly exceptional. I called and spoke with Daniel Montesi, who gave me the best offer in town over the phone! I was delighted by Daniel’s professionalism, as he was very knowledgeable and informative. He answered all of my questions promptly and was considerate of my time and needs. When I arrived I felt very comfortable and was engaged throughout the process. I was even educated on todays Rolex market and how good of a business it is. I was paid the amount he promised in cash without any issues. Whether you’re buying/selling Jewelry, watches, or gold, I highly recommend this store. Thanks Daniel!

Emma Cain 5 months ago

The BEST place to go if you want to sell your nice jewelry! Daniel is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous! The office is very nicely decorated yet welcoming. We were offered a great cash price for our items; more than expected. We will DEFINITELY return with some more goodies…and tell all our friends!

Chad Campbell 2 weeks ago

Worked with the owner, Daniel, several times to sell several pieces of jewelry and gold coins. I felt treated well with fair prices paid for the pieces. He made me feel comfortable and educated me on the diamond buying process. Would definitely recommend him to others.
Andrew Olinek's profile photo
Andrew Olinek 2 months ago

Great experience, knowledgeable about out items. Explained what we had and was a great offer. Sold some, will have few more items to take in.

Genevra Catalano 2 weeks ago

Always a great experience with Orlando Estate Buyer, great customer service, great communication and a fantastic price always offered.

Michelle Ware 9 months ago

I’ve been a patron of Orlando Estate Buyer for almost a year. They have been very helpful with the gold, silver and diamonds I’ve needed to sell from my Mom’s estate. The head buyer, Daniel Montesi, is professional, courteous and thorough. I’m very pleased with their service and recommend them if you have valuables to sell for cash.
A Google User 4 years ago

I brought in Sterling Silver flatwear and were amazed with the cash I walked out with! Since I wanted to sell my silver, Here in Orlando, I went to the place my friends told me that paid the most and they were right.

Brian Andrews 9 months ago

A great experience overall! Daniel was very knowledgeable and provided me with a lot of insight into the entire process of selling an engagement ring from a relationship of mine that didn’t work out, unlike the other stores in the area that I shopped with and offered me no more than a take it or leave it offer. Daniel broke down exactly what it was that I had and took a real true look at it to give me the most that he could, which according to the other offers that I got, I believe he truly did. His location was clean and comfortable, with all of his attention on me, much better than standing in front of a show case in a store with people shopping around me looking for their new engagement ring while I am selling the one that never worked out. I got the price that I wanted and know where to go back to for my next purchase in the future too!• • •

A great experience overall! Daniel was very knowledgeable and provided me with a lot of insight into the entire process of selling an engagement ring from a relationship of mine that didn’t work out, unlike the other stores in the area that I shopped with and offered me no more than a take it or leave it offer. Daniel broke down exactly what it was that I had and took a real true look at it to give me the most that he could, which according to the other offers that I got, I believe he truly did. His location was clean and comfortable, with all of his attention on me, much better than standing in front of a show case in a store with people shopping around me looking for their new engagement ring while I am selling the one that never worked out. I got the price that I wanted and know where to go back to for my next purchase in the future too!

• • •

Fred Perrotti 7 months ago

We decided to sell a lot of the out of date jewelry that had accumulated in 52 years of marriage.As a businessman I selected three locations to get prices on 40 pieces of jewelry.We selected Orlando Estate Buyers because of their location in Winter Park and because of the variety of pieces we had from old Rolex watch , diamonds and outdated jewelry (charm bracelet). We settled our affairs with Daniel of Estate because of his professional manner and overall offer was the highest. We were satisfied and will do business again with this firm. Fred Perrotti• • •
We decided to sell a lot of the out of date jewelry that had accumulated in 52 years of marriage.As a businessman I selected three locations to get prices on 40 pieces of jewelry.We selected Orlando Estate Buyers because of their location in Winter Park and because of the variety of pieces we had from old Rolex watch , diamonds and outdated jewelry (charm bracelet). We settled our affairs with Daniel of Estate because of his professional manner and overall offer was the highest. We were satisfied and will do business again with this firm. Fred Perrotti

• • •

lindsey thompson's profile photo
lindsey thompson

9 months ago
I recently decided to sell some of my heirlooms. After doing research online, I decided to go to Orlando Estate Buyer in Winter Park. After the encounter, I could not be any more pleased. The owner, Daniel, was very friendly and approachable. The establishment was clean and organized, and the transaction was thorough, yet efficient. Orlando Estate Buyer comes with my highest recommendation!

Please share your Estate Buyer experience with the world!

How did we do? We hope you were happy with your visit with us at Estate Buyer Orlando! Pick your sites of choice to review your selling experience with us, we appreciate your business and want to make it better with every visit!

Review us on:

Yelp Orlando Estate Buyer
Yelp!
http://www.yelp.com/biz/orlando-estate-buyer-winter-park

Yellow Pages - Orlando Estate Buyer
Yellow Pages!
http://www.yellowpages.com/winter-park-fl/mip/orlando-estate-buyer-inc-467151277?lid=467151277

SmartGuy  - Orlando Estate BuyerSmartGuy  - Orlando Estate Buyer
Smart Guy!
http://www.smartguy.com/profile/pro/winter-park-fl-jeweler
Simply use the customer rating box on the right hand side of the site!